mercredi 27 juillet 2011

Chicago Engine

New single out on Sphicot records from Finland, named "Chicago Engine" (sphi012), at 24kbps. Download it HERE. This is my first little attemps at exploring the "noise" genre. Hope you enjoy! Download for free as is the rule!

1. Bruit Premier (0:23)
2. Chicago Engine (4:02)
3. Malignant Airwaves (3:07)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire