jeudi 27 février 2014

What is Bydlocore?

Top of the Flops is dead, long live Top of the Flops! However, it now lives through a new entity, called LoBIT. OBS had the honour to have put in item 02, after the magnificent Rainbow Valley:

1. Dancing in the Lobit Graveyard (3:45)
2. This Is Not Bydlocore (2:17)
3. Maybe This Is Bydlocore (6:10)

Read HERE,
Download HERE,
Or listen HERE.

mercredi 16 octobre 2013

Le Portail Du Nucléaire

Out on Russian netlabel Tales About Nothing, Le Portail du Nucléaire is a short noise, drone, ambient, and experimental EP that has a split personality. It is both pre and post apocalyptic. I'll leave you to find the link.
Hope you enjoy, and oh... it is in Lobit eh? You can download it HERE.

02-Pointe Lepreau

mercredi 27 mars 2013

Bris de Concept

Noise stuff out on MAV Records. Enough said.

01 - Ihgt
02 - Tor
03 - N
04 - Lti
05 - Nvk

Get it here:

dimanche 7 octobre 2012


Out on Sirona Records. Exploration of the feminine side of divine power in Semitic Paganism, set to a low bitrate minimal ambient approach. download HERE.


01 - Avé Anat-Bethel
02 - Suzeraine
03 - Appels Du Panthéon
04 - La Menace De Mot
05 - Anat Et Le Sang
06 - Pour Les Pluies De Ba'al-Hadad

mardi 14 août 2012


Hit the dance floor to the flavours of Kongo nationalism. out now on Top of the Flops! Download HERE.

jeudi 9 août 2012

Lobit Music Festival

Out on Sirona Records, The integral of the Lobit Festival, held at Lobith Netherlands. Download it HERE.

Who was there:

Jjoth, Flat Affect, Hertzcanary, Nevzoro inc, The Corporation Killers, Obsolète Broadcast Système, Pogohm, Rainbow Valley, c4, consistency nature & Thomas Baragona, Toxic Chicken, Pollux, Irrlicht Project & Thorsou, alex & Serge Ischenkau (Genetic Brothers), Hlo, Covolux, Microbit Project, The Pink Blob, Sascha Muller, Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt, Clockwork Keyboard, D0x10

dimanche 5 août 2012

Mediatic State

Out on Ukranian label Genetic Trance. Paranoid take on surveillance and media-based societies. Download HERE. Includes Poem No.1 from Pseudonyme Garant.

Track List:

1-The Media Hates You
2-Hack In
3-Debunked Media Piece1
4-Experiment Unknown
5-Debunked Media Piece2
6-Physical Sound Therapy
7-Debunked Media Piece3
8-They Value Harmony Above Equality